MTN is dishing out bonus megabytes without mercy or extra charges attached. After you’ve read my post am sure you’re going scream a much louder and longer wow. #smiles MTN WowWeekend is a weekend special offers, unlike the normal weekend plans, this one is more of a bonus plan that allows you to browse with free with data awarded to you after subscribing for a specific data plan on your MTN line. All lines are eligible for this promo, no restrictions or eligibility fear.

MTN Weekend Plan: How MTN WowWeekend Offers Works?

Here are some offers sent to me through SMS informing me on this weekend offer., After reading, you’d understand how this plan actually works.

“Special offer! Buy 100MB for N200 and get 500MB FREE data. Dial 131113# to activate. Dial 1314# to view data bonus. Bonus Valid for 24 hrs.” Special offer! Buy 750MB for N500 and get 3.75GB FREE data. Dial 131103# to activate. Dial 1314# to view data bonus. Bonus Valid till Sunday 11:59pm

I believe you’ve read and digested those messages sent to me by MTN. There in, you should notice the part that says “bonus valid for 24hrs” or “till Sunday 11:59pm”, what this means is that; the bonus data given to you after subscribing is going to expire at the stipulated time frame there and not when the actual data is to expire.

Also Read: How to entertain yourself and not get bored on your Android device. Also Read: Why I cannot live without my smartphone.

What I’ve always needed this plan for was to power Mobdro on Android, to ensure my weekends stay alive and fun-filled, I don’t miss out on any football events happening around the entire globe when I’m using this bonus data on MTN. Also, If you’re a heavy internet users, you can as well opt-in for this plan, browsing and downloading is very fast too. Enjoy while you get wooooowed!

MTN Weekend Plan   WowWeekend Special Offers   - 51MTN Weekend Plan   WowWeekend Special Offers   - 16MTN Weekend Plan   WowWeekend Special Offers   - 85MTN Weekend Plan   WowWeekend Special Offers   - 62MTN Weekend Plan   WowWeekend Special Offers   - 23